Contact Us:

RhythmTrek@yahoo.com

Phone: 863/585-5595

 

Find us on Facebook

www.facebook.com/RhythmTrekLLC

Thurs, July 20, 2017

Summer Camp Drumming: Boys & Girls Clubs of Lakeland & Mulberry

Fri, July 21, 2017

Summer Camp Drumming: Boys & Girls Clubs of Lakeland & Mulberry

Summer Camp Drumming: Auburndale Baptist Church

Harris Youth Shelter

Thurs, July 27, 2017

Summer Camp Drumming: Auburndale Baptist Church

Fri, July 28, 2017

Harris Youth Shelter

Sun, July 30 2017

Florida Sheriff's Youth Villa

Mon, July 31, 2017

BayCare Winter Haven

Tues, Aug. 1, 2017

Summer Camp Drumming: Girls Inc of Winter Haven

USA Canoe Kayak Sprint National Championships

Wed, Aug. 2, 2017

Mindful Schools Symposium: DRUMBEAT Revolution

Thurs, Aug. 3, 2017

Lakeland Highlands Middle School (Lakeland) 

Lewis Anna Woodbury (Fort Meade)

Mon, Aug. 7, 2017

North Lakeland Elementary

Valleyview Elementary

Jesse Keen Elementary

Wed, Aug. 9, 2017

Frostproof Elementary

Fort Meade Middle/High School

Sat, Sept. 9, 2017

Caregiver retreat for Moffitt Cancer Center

Sat, Sept. 16, 2017

Opening retreat for Leadership Lakeland

Mon, Sept. 18, 2017

Polk Arts Alliance Symposium, Lakeland

Sat, Oct. 7, 2017

Wellness retreat for Bok Tower Gardens, Lake Wales

Fri, Oct. 20, 2017

Annual Dreamflight International jam night, Orlando

Fri-Sat-Sun, Nov. 3-4-5, 2017

Open DRUMBEAT training in Lakeland

Sat, Feb. 17, 2018

Annual Rotary Girls Camp, Lake Wales